Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Liska

Free to message23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

25 Nov

Move date

Contact Liska

About me

Hi! I'm Liska, I'm a recent Honours graduate looking for somewhere in the Inner North to settle down and work for the next year.

I'm a language/history dork, love animals, consume music voraciously, enjoy long walks through suburbs, wilderness and parks, sew patches, enjoy video games and make really good margaritas.

I respect others' needs for personal space and quiet time. I'll sometimes sit out in shared spaces if I feel like a chat, but mainly just appreciate a place that everyone can feel relaxed about coming home to and spending time in.

Happy to work within organised cleaning/chore rosters or more relaxed arrangements. I clean up after myself and keep my space tidy but a bit of mess won't bother me.

I don't have heaps in terms of furniture, just a bicycle that needs storing somewhere, and I have a queen bed and medium-size shelf that I'd like to bring if there's space. If you've got a spare desk I can use, that's awesome, but otherwise I'm flexible.

I'm looking to move anytime before the 28th Nov, but could stay where I am for another week or two if necessary.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...