Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Saniya, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Saniya, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

EDIT: looking for something furnished short-term from 26/11-12/12 and then longer term from 7/01 onwards for the year :)

Hi there! I'm looking for a social share house that’s ideally central & has balcony views to Inhale caffeine to (negotiable tho). I'm studying postgrad psychology (no, I cannot read your mind) and work on campus too. I'm pretty minimal, cook basics (love a good take out and a glass of wine) netflix and good bantz to unwind, but happy to give you space if your heart so desires!

I also try to squeeze in gym/beach walks when I can to maintain the illusion of fitness. I've got a pupper, family and mates/bf back up in Sydney so I'll be up for weekends quite often, but also would love to have a couple of mates over easily when I want to. I’m clean but I’m not OCD, so I’d probs do the best in a similar-minded household.

I enjoy hiking and a bit of a read, beach or a boogie when time allows. Also an animal person, so if you've got pets that'd just sweeten the dealio :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Saniya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saniya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Saniya
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Saniya in one of these rentals