Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Urrbrae, Unley Park, Unley, Springfield, Parkside, Mitcham, Millswood, Malvern, Lower Mitcham, Hyde Park, Highgate, Goodwood, Fullarton, Daw Park, Clarence Park.

Anya, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anya, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I’m a 24 year old law student at Flinders looking for somewhere to live in between the uni campus and the city. I grew up in Adelaide but have also lived in share houses in England and Malaysia. I have a degree in Politics, International Studies and Philosophy and work part time as a student support worker at a high school.

Hoping to find down-to-earth, clean and friendly housemates. I would like to move into a fairly social household who also respect my need to study. I definitely need a car park but I don’t mind if it’s on-street parking.

I have a fair bit of furniture/kitchenware etc. I would like to find somewhere relatively long-term.

More than happy to live with someone who has pets.

I’m happy to answer any other questions you might have :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Anya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anya in one of these rentals