Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Lyneham, Kaleen, Campbell, Bruce, Ainslie, Acton, Turner, Dickson, Braddon, Belconnen.

Vasili, Male, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vasili, Male, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm in my first year of study at ANU; I currently live in rural NSW and am looking for somewhere to stay that's closer to the university. I'm very tidy and enjoy socialising. I guess my spare time is spent mostly either working or driving to/from ANU, though I'm pretty big on rock climbing (I like to head off to some rock maybe every one or two weekends) and mountaineering (a bit closer to every 52nd weekend, unfortunately), so be prepared to listen to me complain about loose rocks or sugary snow rather often. I've also memorised a wealth of horrible climbing-related incidents if you ever feel like you're taking the ground for granted. Otherwise, I can be very quiet and very private, and am very happy to keep to myself.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vasili is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vasili in one of these rentals