Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gareth (34), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gareth (34)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Gareth, a 34yo working professional. I work full time as a business development manager for an engineering company with a national customer base, meaning I travel quite regularly interstate for work. I sometimes also work from home.

I have a great sense of humour, am responsible, considerate and respectful. Ideally I’ll be looking at moving into a 2 bedroom share house with a clean friendly person / persons. Some outdoor space would be ideal as I do have a beautiful selection of indoor and outdoor plants that I would like to bring and may also do the occasional odd repair to my surfboards or convert new furniture into unique vintage pieces.

I’m open to being flexible with my living needs so please drop me a line if you think there is something that may be suitable. I do also own my own furniture (bed, couches, fridge, washing machine etc) if needed or I’m happy to put them into storage.

Mature but young at heart, caring, nurturing, sociable but respecting of personal space. Conscientious and neat. Love to cook and socialise over food/drink or sit on the couch with a glass of red watching films or a David Attenborough documentary.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Gareth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gareth in one of these rentals