Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe, Female, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’ll write this first just in case you decide not to read the whole thing. I’m looking to live with people close in age to me. The eldest being 30 as I want to avoid possible age clashes and feeling like I’m still living at home with my parents.

I’m quiet, clean, respect people’s personal space (as i value my own) and I love socialising and meeting new people. I enjoy cooking also, I’m a massive steak lover and if you are too then expect a lot of steak to be cooked for the household haha. I eat healthy and go to the gym. I’m very organised and clean so expect no mess from me.

I pole dance as well so would love somewhere to install my pole (if possible, if not I can just install it in my bedroom) and I play piano, but usually like to play in my own time when no ones home, so you don’t need to worry about noise.

I work night shifts in the city and I’m very rarely home, If I am I’m sleeping, cooking or practicing dance. I am a dancer in a club and would love to live with people who are open minded about my job and aren’t judgemental.

Money isn’t an issue for me so rent and bills will be paid on time.

Any questions, feel free to ask me.
Message me on Instagram though as I don’t have early bird access and that way you can have a stalk before you message me

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chloe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chloe
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals