Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, East Melbourne, Cremorne, Collingwood.

Kellyn
Verified

Early Bird31 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

1 week

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kellyn

About me

Oh hi!

I'm Kellyn, Marketing god by day, struggling comedian by night.

Pet free, kid free, smoke free, drama free, pretty witty and gay.

I enjoy games nights and watching sports. That's about as wild as I get. I'm relatively quiet (at home) like to keep to myself mostly, but always up for a game and a laugh.

I'm looking for an exec apartment in and around the Woolworths end of Chapel str.

Must include our own bathrooms (preferably with a bath) and a parking bay and hopefully some amazing sunset views - but you know, will also take a cardboard box if it comes with a bathtub.

My ideal housemate is a guy (as I will need someone to eat the left overs)
A Gay guy would be fabulous, (I'm terrible at decorating) - but you straight guys are cool too.
A gay guy pilot, (free flights or housemate specials!)

Honestly, if you're just not an asshole and can cover a min $350 rent that would be fine :)

If you play games even better!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kellyn in one of these rentals on
Loading...