Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Greg, Male, 42, $315, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Greg, Male, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$315pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,
Looking for a room in a sharehouse or unit that is very chilled, laidback vibes, positive and utmost filled with fun & great personalities.
I myself can bring a lot to the table in general.
I am very laidback, chilled, thoughtful of others, respectful, keep to myself a lot, bit of an introvert at times until I am comfortable around the right people, charismatic, colourful quirky characters &a great sense of humour. I pay bills on time & happy to go in any expense where due.
Work full time but one job is shift work & other job is casual which take up my time. I love my job that I chose years ago, I’m still in it after all this time.
Am originally from the Bush so have all the characteristics of a country lad in the city. Love the Northern Beaches vibe.
In my downtime I spend it with my 2 kids who don’t live with me. Also big on music, movies, cooking, pop culture & very cultural about other countries.
Love a good gig as well even a good drive/roadtrip out of the city or going down the beach to get clarity.
Looking forward to meeting likeminded spiritual souls.
Namaste 🙏

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greg on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Greg
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals