Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Darja, Female, 26, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Darja, Female, 26

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

So.. I am looking for a new place to live in and, whoever you are reading this, you are probably looking for a flatmate/housemate/tenant.
As I have been on both sides multiple times (in Australia & in Europe), I know it's simple, but not easy finding someone suitable, so here's a bit about myself.

Honesty, respect and cleanliness comes for me as basic first & important things.
I don't touch other people's stuff without permission and would like others to do the same.
I respect others privacy, room and rest time and need the same. After all, it's home where you want to come and have a rest.
I clean after myself and am looking for people who do the same.

I am relatively easy going, simple and open person and wouldn't mind to get into some chats over a drink from time to time.
Things I'm into.. reading, working out, dancing, good cheese, cognitive science, sci-fi and thriller/action movies and old r&b, jazz and latin music.
Not looking for people with same interests (though it would not hurt), glad to meet different people :)

Lastly, I'm from Estonia (born to Ukrainian parents) and I am here on my working holiday visa (until June 2019), working full time.

ps! Things I can be helpful with: Russian and French languages and some occasional cooking (if wine is provided).

Feel free to contact me,

Darja

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.