Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly.

Methuen, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Methuen, Male, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a UQ student currently studying science. I live with another student in St Lucia but our lease is ending sadly. I usually keep to myself as most of my studying and hobbies i do on my computer. I'm pretty quiet but i enjoy having a couple of drinks on the weekend and hanging out. I would prefer somewhere with a similar arrangement to what i have currently, an apartment close to UQ, the less bedrooms the better and also potentially somewhere with NBN.

I do Judo out of UQ and would like to do basketball if i find the time.
I've only recently moved to Brisbane so i'm likely to just go to random places just to wander I enjoy gaming and watching netflix so a good internet connection is required. I'm a pretty flexible easy going person. I'm clean as well and leave places as i find them most of the time and aim to do a "house" clean every few weeks.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Methuen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Methuen in one of these rentals