Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marc, Male, 40, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marc, Male, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hello guys and girls

I’m a FIFO -Working professional
fly into Sydney Monday morning
And Fly out of Sydney Friday night
(Note) looking long term 2 years +

Approximately only one weekend a month at the maximum I might have to stay on Sydney

( you would have the place to yourself )

Every public holiday including
Easter , Christmas etc I will leave Sydney to be with my wife and family in Queensland (won’t be in Syd )

Between working 12 - 13 hour a day
and training at the gym most mornings from 5am
you won’t see much of me as a house mate due to my busy work schedule and traveling / flying home to Queensland

This might suit someone who likes to have the place to themselves

I’m Looking for a clean room in a respectful home while I’m away from my wife / family and own home

40 years young
married
Financially secure
Non smoker - nerver
Very rarely drink I’m a light weight 😂
interests in fitness and keeping healthy
Genuine and Very respectful of other people’s property

I would be a long term tenant as I’m currently managing a responsible position On a major project in Barangaroo that will be ongoing for the next 2 years +

You are welcome to contact my current landlord if your required further reference etc it what ever you require

I’m very clean organised and respectfull of others being quite due to my routine leaving early mornings
Enjoy heathy eatting and have a passion to keep fit so training most days

I Have my own internet
Bed & mattress etc
I don’t need car spaces etc as I will cycle to work due to the parking availablity at the work site is unavailable

Low maintenance
Definitely Not a kitchen hogger as I’m a hopeless cook but lucky for me
The healthy Delivery food companies available now makes my life’s easy with prepared meals delivered to work as time is important to me

If you require any information please email , phone thanks for looking

Available now to view rooms

Areas of interest
McMahons point
Millson point
Millers point
Kirribilli
Barangaroo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Marc on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marc
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or