Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Collingwood, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Coburg, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Melissa

Early Bird28 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Melissa

About me

Hi there, my name is Melissa!
Looking for OCTOBER onwards - **Furnished** rooms within my advertised budget and neighbourhoods only, please read on!

I'm from Montréal, Canada, and I'm a 28 year-old, independent, nature/animal-loving individual.
I am typically out of the house; chasing the next adventure, hiking a new trail, riding my bike, and café hopping!
In the house, I am tidy and am pretty quiet - I don't "party", drink, use drugs or smoke.
I enjoy anything fitness related, and testing out new smoothie concoctions. During my down-time you'll find me nose-in-a-book, or napping in a patch of grass.
I am currently preparing my upcoming move to Australia in September on a Working Holiday Visa!
I'm looking to rent a *FURNISHED* room in a clean, cozy, friendly, affordable home with like-minded individuals, so feel free to contact me if you believe us to be a good fit :)
Stay length is flexible!

Working full time
Working holiday
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent