Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jake, Male, 25

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Brisbane and have just received my contract for a new role I am starting in Melbourne in November and will be looking for a place to live for 6 months.
I work fulltime in aviation and will be working out of our office in Tullamarine, so looking to base myself in easy distance to the airport / north west.
I am social, but also like to have my own down time and respect everybody's space.
I am respectful and always keep tidy and mindful of my housemates. I love wine, cheese and coffee so will happily fill the kitchen with these goodies at any chance.
My partner will still be living in Brisbane for the time being, so I will flying up regularly to be with him, and every few weekends he would fly down to stay with me for two nights or so, so we get to see each other, happy to discuss this with potential roomies.
Ideally looking for a room that is furnished, as I do not have a bed that I will be bringing down, but if the house suits then I will organise this myself.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.