Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andreas, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andreas, Male, 29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

May 15th

About me

I am looking for a flat for at 2 months. My name is Andy, I am a 29-year-old backpacker from Germany and I am a business graduate currently working in MB after spending the last 6 months in Sydney working for a financial Start-Up. I've been living in shared flats since 2009, so I am pretty familiar with the rules (e.g. cleaning). I am very easy going, tidy, respectful and always up for a drink to philosophize about the god and the world.

After I've finished the studies I've been working for one year, then traveled through Asia and New Zealand for 5 months. I am also active on Couchsurfing and love to meet new people from all over the world. I can even try to cook German cuisine.

In my free time, I enjoy cycling, running, poetry slams and chilling in pubs/bars. I also like going to concerts or festivals.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andreas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andreas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andreas
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Andreas in one of these rentals