Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shojat, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shojat, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 7th

About me

Hi,
I am a 29 yo full time working full time as civil engineer and living on my own. My preference is to find an own room in a shared house/apartment nearby airport link tunnel as commuting will be easy to and from my work place.
Since, I have a car, so will be looking for on street parking options. Most of my weekends are spent in visting friends or doing outdoors. Rest, weekdays are mostly busy at work.
Also study part time at UQ too.
I dont cook much though but do try once a week.
I am looking forward moving in 1st week of October.
Have a car for commuting, so would ideally be seeking a car space or car park options.
If you have place, please drop me a text and also, any query, donot hestitate to ask.

Also If any one want to teamup to rent an apartment in the area (Teneriffe, Newstead, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Albion, Windsor), please let me know. Have some stuff to furnish the place. Rest can be organised together.
Hope hearing you soon.

Cheers
Shojat

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shojat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shojat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shojat
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shojat in one of these rentals