Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grant, Male, 93, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grant, Male, 93

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

There`s not enough room on this page to add all the positive things i would like to talk about so it`s better to meet up somewhere and discuss things...

Although i do require as a starting point is some secure clean storage space in lockup brick garage with 24hr access , it needs to be secure and i need access so no parking in front of the doors etc if that`s possible... reason being is i need to store my sporting equipment and a few tradies tools so i can load my vehicle up and go to work in one of my trades.

(NOTE)... if this creates a problem or puts the brakes on for having me as your best house mate ever then i can always work out another option like taking out another storage unit.
There are always other options.

Now to point out some good qualities to start with so here goes!
I AM:
kind and caring, well balanced and a team player... i am loyal to those who treat me well, an earthy type who enjoys relaxation music at times together with cleanliness and harmony... i am not a vegetarian and i dont judge others for what they choose to do.. i am not religious either, fit and active in my choice of exercise and sports... eat well and share with those who share as well... i like to give and i like to receive too. I will help others if i can and am old school in my ways.

Definitely dont want to be around or live with anyone who smokes or is dependent on alcohol or drugs...

YES I WOULD PREFER TO DO A TEAM UP SCENARIO BUT IT HAS TO BE WITH THE RIGHT PERSON AND ONLY WANTING TO SHARE WITH ONE OTHER.

I`m looking to share or live with just one other who is similar in many ways and has respect and compassion, honesty and integrity etc... i am a true honest down to earth Australian who is busy with work, rest & play... I consider myself to be a gentleman in many ways.
I work for myself as well as have a job... ride mountain bikes and love life in general... i dislike others who are self centered and thoughtless... eg dont want to live anywhere near barking dogs or rowdy tenants... my drug is life and my medicine is food... i dont smoke or put any toxins into my body and i like people who are thoughtful...
Very approachable and a good listener... i always make time for the elderly and i can communicate on many levels.

Looking for a quiet place to call home so nowhere near trains or noise... i like to come home from work and relax when i`m not doing sport... it`s called recovery... I am looking to be in a place that`s got a tranquil atmosphere and quiet and peaceful ... i am an earth sign in the zodiacs.
I,m seeking a modern day newer style home to live in with all the bells and whistles as they help me to be more organised and so i can fit more into my day like a good fitness session then a nice Epsom salts bath and some stretching... not into heaps of animals and "love me love my dog" doesn't wash with me... i like animals and enjoy their company sometimes but not always... that doesn't mean that i dont have a heart so dont judge me if I,m not into dogs... thank you!
Well that`s enough for now as i have work to do and need to get on with things... thanks for reading my post.
I would like to hear about you now so please contact me if you've read this far down... :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Grant is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grant in one of these rentals