Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandy Bay, Lindisfarne, Hobart, Bellerive.

Jenna (17), $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jenna (17)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a quiet student that keeps to myself, although I do love a good dance around and some entertaining banter. I’m also slightly coffee addicted.
I am a full time student and I work on weekends, I receive Centrelink payments as my main income.

I do have a cat, her name is Avocato. She is trained and is an indoor cat, she tends to only go outside when she is on a harness and lead.
Both myself and my cat do come with rental references as well.

I’m 17 years old but I have been fully independent and living out of home since I was 15 due to a family situation. Because of this I am more mature than expected, I don’t really party or anything like that either.

I’d love to hear from you,
Jenna

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenna in one of these rentals