Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Paddington, Edgecliff, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Katie

Early Bird27 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katie

About me

Hey legends! I’m a 27 year old female working full time in hospo looking for some awesome flat mates to team up with and share a lease or move in to a current share house. I’m super chill, have top notch banter and love to have a chat over a beer, wine or 5. I am clean and tidy and respectful of people’s privacy as I like my me time and privacy for myself. I have shared apartments and houses many times over the years 😊 I have been living in my own 1 bedroom place for the past year and sadly my lease is up for my cute little apartment. If you’re down to sign a lease together or if you have a large room in your share place lemme know ☺️ I have quite a bit of furniture so not looking for any furnished rooms.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...