Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie.

Judith, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Judith, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 21 year old fourth-year Law and Economics student at the ANU, and very clean, tidy and respectful. I currently work 3 part time jobs, as a contract paralegal to a government department, in after school care, and an extra in television and film, along with being a sub-editor for ANU’s student paper, so I am generally very busy and barely at home! Apart from that I am usually studying or at the gym. When I am home I like to relax, socialise a bit, and catch up with my favourite shows on Netflix.

I’ve been sharehousing for the past two years and always pay my rent and bills on time, and I have never had any rental disputes. I can provide rental references upon request.

I'm looking only in the inner north location at the moment, close to ANU and Civic, as I rely on my bike for transport. Let me know if you have anything suitable :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Judith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Judith in one of these rentals