Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narangba, Murrumba Downs, Kallangur, Dakabin, Burpengary.

Samantha, Female, 23, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samantha, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

After living both on my own (so expensive!) for a year, going back to my parents to save, and then living in a sharehouse with the owner (controlling!), I'm looking for a place with someone/some people whom like me, just want to come home to a chill environment after a crazy days work. I spend most of my free time outside my job in childcare, and my studies in aged care, in my room reading. I always keep the common areas clean, and am happy sharing my cooking and stuff(kids think I'm pretty good), unless you like doing your own thing. I'm not in an extreme hurry at the moment to find a place, instead would like to find someone I can get along with. So please message if you have similar goals, and would like to meet up and see if we'd be compatible flat mates.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals