Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lucas, Alfredton.

Suvi, Female, 30, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Suvi, Female, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I´m 30 years old gril from Finland and I just started my second year backpacking, after spending first year in New Zealand.

I´ve get used to live with several people because I was woofing in a hostel couple of months. I get along with people but I don´t mind to be alone either. I can make make very beautiful looking beds if needed! And because I was working for a hostel I know how to be tidy.

I have lot of stories to tell and i´m not a party person, I try to work as much as possible to get money to continue traveling so I´m quite invisible:) I own ukulele but I don´t play it if someone is listening so that´s not a problem!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Suvi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Suvi in one of these rentals