Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie & Adam, 28-35, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Stephanie & Adam, 28-35

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi :)
- Looking for either just myself or with my boyfriend.
- We’re both quiet, relaxed & love travelling. Not social animals but happy to watch TV & have a drink together.
- Will keep the room/house tidy.
- We have 2 cats. They’re sually outdoors during the day & indoors at night (will have a small cat litter box in our room that we’ll change daily so there’s no smell, & vacuum daily so no hair build up).
- Both shift workers so hours coming & going will vary. Adam works full-time, I dropped down to part-time as am going back to uni July 2018.
- Hoping to stay somewhere for 1-2 years from May 2018.
- Happy to share with anyone regardless of age/race/gender/religion/etc. Only musts would be non-smoking house due to asthma.
- Both have cars but can park on the street.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Stephanie & Adam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie & Adam in one of these rentals