Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Ermington, West Ryde, Newtown, Chatswood, Strathfield, Ryde, Bondi.

Carolyn, Female, 21, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carolyn, Female, 21

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Carolyn, a non smoker and I’m 21 years old, currently living in Melbourne however I am looking at relocating to Sydney the sooner the better.
Current occupation is full time receptionist work.
Would like to say I’m a very easy going person; enjoy going out for a couple of drinks here and there.
I like to have a great time with anything that I do whether it is having a quiet night in watching movies or going out and about, mostly I enjoy listening to music on Soundcloud.
I also enjoy reading Nylon online and keeping up to date with day to day lifestyle blogs.
Reliable housemate, on time with rent and open to have a conversation and interact but also respect some privacy and alone time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carolyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carolyn in one of these rentals