Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Francisca, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Francisca, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!! (-:
I'm Francisca (25). I love arts like photography, painting, drawing, hand embroidery, music. I used to work as an Art Director for movies and TV in Chile (that's my career and I'm from Chile, hey!). Actually, I'm an English student, I'm really quiet, a simple girl with simple things. Colorful, happy, smiling and sweet person. I love books, take naps, chocolate and take long walks. I'm not the kind of person who loves going out to parties every week-everyday maybe because I have a kind of old soul hahaha I dunno...
I'm so friendly but shy at the same time.
I love animals so if you have pets it would be amazing for me and if you not it's ok too hehe (-:
-I'm vegan, funny and clumsy.-

Working in the mornings Monday to Saturday
Studying in the evenings Monday to Friday
Volunteer work on Sundays

*Room furnished Required
*Student
*Left-handed
*Freckles
*Analogue photography
*Healthy and active person.
*Optimist
*Creative
*Quiet
*Easy-going
*Happy person.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Francisca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Francisca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Francisca
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Francisca in one of these rentals