Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Jessica Reid, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica Reid, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going, relaxed girl who is planning to move to Brisbane to start my new career. I'm originally from Tasmania and am excited to make my move interstate. I have an Advanced Diploma in Interior Design and plan on using that to set up my professional career.
I'm a pretty simple person who loves to make others happy, so I'l always have a smile on my face and find ways to make others smile too. I love to cook, read, and adore playing piano. My ideal night in, includes a snugly blanket, a movie and a glass of wine.. I'm pretty easy to please.
I giggle a lot and absolutely believe there is good in everyday!

On a more personal note, I will be moving to a place where I have no family or friends to rely on. So I am hoping that whoever I end up living with will end up being my good friends and eventually adopted family too. I look forward to meeting you.

Always, Jess :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.