Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Newport, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Footscray, Flemington, Essendon, Craigieburn.

Vincen, Male, 28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vincen, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just a bit about me I am an extroverted person who is ready for a conversation any time. I sometimes can get into a conversation , as long as it is constructive for both parties and can end up talking for hours. But I always respect the space of the other party and knows when to leave the space as well.

I love to cook in kitchen and can make a mean pasta, varieties of Asian food infused with my own fusion and twists in recipes. I love to not only cook but also make dinner for the friends and housemates with whom I share an abode.

I can easily clean up after myself and a responsible person. So in the end, I am simple, honest, responsible 28 year old guy who is looking for a quiet interesting place to stay.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vincen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vincen in one of these rentals