Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Lilli Pilli, Greenhills Beach, Dolans Bay, Cronulla, Caringbah South, Burraneer.

Nate

Early Bird34 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nate

About me

I am a very easy going guy, am 34 years old and a non smoker nor a party animal, but from time to time don't mind a night out or a few beers with mates. I am financially secure and have a full time job where I have been employed for over 8 years. My work is shift work hours, but I am very mindful of the times I leave and arrive home and respect others.

I am very trustworthy and have always been the main monetary contact for all previous renting situations, of which I have a clean record. I am very respectful and reasonable and have respect for others selves, values and property and expect the same in return.

I am very clean and tidy, and really like the place I live to be rather neat at all times and that includes all rooms. I have all furnishings for an entire apartment, so living with me all you would need is to furnish your own bedroom. Happy to discuss if you have furnishings for other parts of a property.

I am also very independent and handy around the house as I can cook, clean and fix things when needed.

I grew up in Canberra and have been in Sydney for over 8yrs now. I am very sporty in both work and play and play sport twice a week as well as watch sport majority of the time I am home, but I also like music (have my own dj set up) and love to get out and go for adventures and take my fishing gear with me. I also like to keep fit and healthy and get to the gym 2 - 3 times a week.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nate in one of these rentals on
Loading...