Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerville, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Frankston South, Frankston North, Frankston, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Bonbeach.

Alexia-rose (19) & Adam (19), $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexia-rose (19) & Adam (19)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

A little bit about us, I'm lexi and I'm new to the area I'm originally from near Werribee. I'm a pretty outgoing girl when I'm not lounging around in my biscuit pjs (pjs with pictures of arnotts biscuits SO too old to wear them but they're SO cute) I like to get out of the house a lot for coffee dates with friends and movies etc. Adam is a local and has a very unique style (really cool hair!) and is more of an introvert, very relaxed and laid back guy in fact I'm yet to meet anyone that hasn't immediatly gotten along with him :)
We're both unemployed but for different reasons. I'm on centrelink disability pension which is a permanent payment that will not change anytime soon whereas Adam is soon to be studying. I like to think we're pretty cool people, I hope you do too!

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.