Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 25

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Hello! Originally from Melbourne, I moved to Sydney about 6 months ago after landing a full-time gig in the music industry. I'm looking for somewhere long-term to call my humble abode! Anywhere in the inner-east/west, as work is located in Ultimo, so close to PT is ideal.
I'm accepting of all lifestyles, and will more than willingly co-habit with any type of pet. I'm a keen soccer player (GO WAVERLEY!), and love to chill out on the weekends with Netflix, or otherwise be out exploring new places. I love a clean household, and always pitch in to make a house a home! I'm always up for a chat, but also enjoy downtime to myself. But pop open a bottle of red (or white, or anything for that matter) and I'll be down for a hang.
The current lease on my place runs out the first week of October so looking to move in around then - send me a message if you think I'd be a good fit for your house/team-up! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals