Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Blackburn, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Caulfield, Camberwell, Burwood, Balwyn.

Emma

Early Bird27 year old, female
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hey, I'm looking for pet friendly households or people willing to team up for a rental in the eastern suburbs.
I currently live and work in Camberwell so suburbs surrounding there are ideal but willing to travel for work.

I have two Labradors Mac and Bonnie, they are fully house trained and stay outside 99% of the time ( they sleep on my bedroom floor, this can be negotiated if you prefer a dog free house). They as well as me prefer this. They are older so are chilled out and love everyone. They also get along with others animals so we wouldn’t mind sharing a home with others furry friends.

At the moment I'm actively looking at places but I'm also flexible with move in date, but I'm hoping to find something in the next 6 months.

I currently work full time as a dental assistant, and keep quite busy on the weekends.
I'm Looking for house mates of a similar age group ( mid to late 20's and early 30's) who are willing to chill but are also respectful of personal space.

I would prefer a long term lease , because seriously, who enjoys moving?. My max budget would also be around the $150 - $175 per week but am willing to fork out a bit extra if the perfect property exist.

Flick us a message if this sounds like you

Emma x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...