Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellie, Female, 25, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ellie, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 14th

About me

Hi, I'm Ellie, 25, and work full time in retail!

I love dancing and spending time with my family

I'm very relaxed and easy-going - A great night in involves take out and netflix, but i do like to party occasionally
Im not always home a lot - I work full-time, have dance training a couple of weeknights, and love spending my spare time with my niece

I have 2 pets - a toy poodle called Bella, who is indoor, toilet trained and spends most of her time sleeping, and an Amazon Parrot called Kermit who is full of personality and loves attention - So i am looking for a place that doesnt mind a little bit of crazy between the 3 of us!

Need to move on the 14/15th of May and do have some of my own furniture

Message me for a chat :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals