Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Malvern, Hawthorn, Elwood, Elsternwick, Brighton.

Maya (31), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maya (31)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am pretty easy going and considerate of the people I live with. I am respectful of other people's things and space, I understand that from time to time we all need some 'me' time. At the same time I really enjoy chatting to and socialising with housemates, I would prefer to live in a share house that feels more like I'm living with friends rather than strangers who keep to their room. Having said this, I am considerate of others and can understand that sometimes after a long day you really may not feel like talking to anyone and can respect this. I work long hours during the week as a teacher and so don't tend to do a lot during the week, I would appreciate having housemates who understand that sleep is important in many people's lives (myself very much included in this category) and who make an effort to keep noise levels low during the evenings on weekdays.
I am clean and tidy but not OCD. I am happy to pitch in with cleaning and don't need to be nagged about it. I am reliable and pay my bills and rent on time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Maya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maya in one of these rentals