Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Richmond, Kurralta Park, Goodwood, Brompton, Ashford.

Simon, Male, 29, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 29

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya! My name is Simon, I'm a 28 year old male non-smoker currently looking for a new place to live and still save for home ownership.

I have lived by myself for a number of years previously (positive rent track record).

I work 8am-5pm as a software developer and also train/gym most weeknights. During the week it's likely I'm either out most of the time or not home until after 8pm.

I'm generally pretty tidy but very approachable. Trust is an absolute must for me, the last thing I want is not being comfortable sharing a home with others.

Tend to not have people over, and if I do it's usually only one or 2 friends (before or after going out). Love a few casual beers/wines at home on the couch.

While sociable I am also a PC gamer :-), so I'm content being on my own for hours on end (good Internet a must but doesn't have to be NBN). Got all furnishings needed, and I tend to bulk meal prep on a Sunday/Monday.

I have a car I do require off-street parking for, and have no issue with pets (have none of my own).

Currently driving to work every day, but that won't be permanent so access to public transport into the city is important.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.