Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Carlton, Burwood, Brunswick.

Ashlea, Female, 22, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Ashlea, Female, 22

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey hey! I (ash) am a psych student at Swinburne by day and bartender by night. I am sociable, easy going, clean, and an adventurous 22 year old looking for a new abode. I enjoy a beer or bev after work (or uni) and exploring all the pubs, bars and restaurants over melbourne! Bush Doof enthusiast. I am also an aspiring actress and will often be off auditioning or taking workshops! I have all the essential furniture (bed, fridge, microwave, washing machine etc if needed) with the added bonus of a lemon tree and a herb garden!! xxx

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ashlea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashlea in one of these rentals