Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Mathilde, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mathilde, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

I 'm a norwegian student going to Gold Coast in september for an exchange semester at Bond University, faculty of law. Have found a place to live from September until the end of October. So I'm Iooking for a place to live my last two months in Australia.

As a person I'm positive, relaxed and tidy and a chill person to live with. I love to stay active with sports, such as surfing, skateboarding, yoga, running and climbing. During my stay I'll be doing some travelling through the country, and I'm planning on buying a car.

I would like to find a flat to share with other peoples, and it would be great to meet some local, other exchange students :) Have no preferences, except that it would be great to live with peoples who are adventurous and share some of my interests.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mathilde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mathilde in one of these rentals