Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessie, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessie, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 26th

About me

Hey Guys!

My name is Jess, i'm working full time and completing my engineering masters. Been working FIFO for the past couple of years and now finally going back to the Monday - Friday grind in the city. I'm originally from the Sunshine Coast and still spend a lot of time up there.

I'm a very social person and love to have a beer or wine after work! Always up for a chat and a night out on the town. I'm also very respectful and appreciate everyone has different schedules.

I love to travel the world and do so every chance I get! Average cook at best but do have a good dad joke or two. Looking for easy going, like-minded flat mates in a house with a spare room or happy to get a new place.

Feel free to have a stalk of my Facebook / Instagram. PM for details.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jessie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals