Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellingen, Woolgoolga, Sawtell, Coffs Harbour.

Laura, Female, 19, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hello!
I'm a 19 year old from Armidale (small country town in the middle of nowhere), I have lived here for roughly 11 years and am excited to move away and be close to the ocean and actually experience a costal summer!
I am currently studying full-time online at UNE doing a Bachelor of Arts in Media and Communication but I have future plans to transfer my course to Nursing as I am currently working part time in Dorrigo as a support worker. I spend most of my days outside either bushwalking, cycling, swimming or just sitting in the sun. I find myself to be a very social person and I do enjoy being around people but like everyone else I do enjoy to have time to myself but I would like to have a nice relationship with my housemates.
I am a considerate housemate, I enjoy my space to be tidy as I always clean up after myself, I obviously will respect your privacy, your study/work habits.
I am also a vegetarian and would be more than happy to cook you some delicious vego meals. I am also a cellist so you might hear me every now and then playing my music :-)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals