Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Marrickville, Haberfield, Five Dock, Earlwood, Croydon.

Harry (24) & Srabani (23), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harry (24) & Srabani (23)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

About us

Looking for a bright and sunny house to call home and share with people of a similar age. (Done with old and dingey places!). We enjoy our own space but are social and ideally are looking for housemates who participate in the running of a healthy household like Putting some time away each week for communal cleaning and buying their fare share of household items.
I'm Harry. I'm 24 and finishing an agriculture degree at USYD. Typical bloke. I'm an outdoorsy type. I work as a Gardener for the elderly and disabled part time for the Inner West Council.
I'm Srabani. I am 23 and studying Pharmacy. I work part time at priceline + cotton on (can get you excellent discounts!).
Whilst we are currently enjoying our tenancy in a lovely apartment in Enmore, it’s a little noisy and we desire a backyard and space for the possibility of a future fur baby! Remember Harry is a gardener so the yard will be on point 24/7. Harry also has several aquatic pets including 3 Yabbies and an Axolotl. They’re the greatest!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Harry & Srabani are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harry & Srabani in one of these rentals