Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

I am interested in finding a shared place. I am currently studying a double degree at ACU of Nursing and Paramedics. I have recently moved to Canberra and looking for a house mate that is keen on socialising and a friend not just a housemate. Currently living in a share house and struggling with the loneliness side of things.

Very organised, clean and mature girl in early 20's and have always lived in shared enviornments; boarding school and being recently employed by the Royal Australian Navy. Very active, enjoy going to the gym and working part-time.

In no rush to move just wanting to find the right place and dont have a set stay length.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Georgia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals