Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra.

Dianne

Early Bird42 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dianne

About me

I often refer to myself as a "hippy in heels" because I'm all about the rainbow through the clouds and not creating conflict. I can't say I'm zen all the time because I work in the Airline industry and customer service has a way of blurring out the sparkle! So my home is my sanctuary, a place to feel safe and recharge.

I'm not a big drinker, I don't smoke or do drugs and prefer the same in a housemate (at least the smoke and drugs part). I'm mainly vegetarian (but have no judgments on this) and like to be at peace in nature. I have an old cat who mainly sleeps away his days (bless).

I believe in being kind to people... (so I would NOT be a suitable flatmate for you if you're racist, sexist or homophobic) ... Life is too short and far too sweet to be mean to anybody.

I am in a long distance relationship and have been for 5yrs so I'm away every few months. I'm also very close to my Mum (we speak almost every day by phone) so she may visit for a night every 6 months or so but she's a sweetheart and you'll end up loving her.

I surf and swim and would like to be close to the beach. I need a garage and storage for my boards.

I've lived alone for a while but I'd be happy to transition into a shared situation for the right mix of location and "feels"

Be happy, be well

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Maroubra, 2035
Teamup with Dianne in one of these rentals on
Loading...