Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Milton, Indooroopilly, Bardon, Auchenflower.

Maddie, Female, 22, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Maddie, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Maddie! I work heaps in multiple jobs, so I'm really only ever home at night and on the weekend. In my down time, I like to cook, listen to music, have a drink (tea or G&T/wine, depends on the day) and watch TV.

I'm a pretty quiet person but I'd love to find a flatmate/s who enjoys a Friday night movie/pizza night every so often or to hang out over a casual drink. I also have an Apple TV (but currently a dead TV) so I'd be happy to share that, which has access to Netflix, Stan, SBS on Demand etc. Not looking for a party house - I love sleep way too much!

I'm looking for a house more than an apartment, because of the possibility of animals being around (major dog person). I also like doing a bit of gardening on the weekends, including growing herbs and veges, so it would be awesome if I could find space to do that.

Please don't send texts or call my mobile!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Maddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals