Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Lane Cove West, North Ryde.

Ellie
Verified

Early Bird28 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ellie

About me

I am a professional in my late 20s working full-time in the policy field. I enjoy being outdoors and practise yoga on the weekends when I get a chance.
I also volunteer for community projects and do some professional development studies so I am barely home.
I am very tidy and considerate of other people and would like to find a place which would be my sanctuary.
I am working Mon-Fri but sometimes I also need to work from home in the evenings and on the weekends.
I am looking for a room with ensuite bathroom (ideally in a new residential building) which is located close to a bus stop.
I am open-minded and friendly and would like to get to know the person I am living with so I would be open to doing brunches or coffee together occasionally.

*I am looking for a fully furnished room with a private bathroom, please.

Just to save both of our time:
1. Please do not contact me if you are a smoker or like having parties or coming home late and making a noise (unreasonable) or listening to loud music or watching movies on max volume
2. I am looking for just one flatmate, as I lived with a few and it did not quite work for me.

Please feel free to get in touch with me.

P.S. I have a few residential properties in mind which would work well for me (however please feel free to suggest other options which match my criteria):

1. North Ryde, Centrale Apartments, Deli Road
2. Arise by Meriton, Epping Rd
3. Top Ryde Shopping Centre

Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent