Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Natalie and I am looking for a one bedroom or studio apartment (furnished or unfurnished) or a person to team up with renting to share in Sydney.

I am moving to Sydney mid-April to start a new job on Monday 23 April working full-time in Chatswood.

I don't drive therefore would be solely reliant on public transport and need somewhere close to this as well as grocery shops. I am open to anywhere near the city (Surry Hills, Paddington, etc) and also looking at places in Bondi Junction as I LOVE the beach and the lifestyle of being active by it.

I have more than 10 years of renting experience, therefore have a high expectation for sharing the cleaning responsibility and respect for each others living space and standards. I'm easy going and fairly busy all the time but would love the chance to share a dinner or drink if around.

I am open to sharing with one other in our own private rooms - OR
I do have my own furtniture that I could bring from my previous rental in Qld to rent a place from scratch anyone reading this wants to team up (you'd just need to organise your own bed). Let me know :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals