Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isabelle, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabelle, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

I am a compliant, mindful and hygienic person. I work full time (Mon-Fri) as a Medical Secretary in Camperdown. I like to consider myself unique/different in good ways I suppose but some would say I’m odd...I sometimes am awkward though lol so you’ll often find me keeping to myself most of the time. I’m a very spiritual person (not religious, spiritual) i study Metaphysics and have a high interest in beyond what the eye can see. So I just hope whoever I live with can respect that and not make fun of me, you know? So id like to live with like minded people. I know how to give space and privacy. I am all about being fair, respectful and responsible. I’m a quiet introvert to people I haven’t met and barely know, but tend to loosen up abit if we start to have a good relationship :) for the most part really I’m open minded, kind and only require minimal to get by. P.s. but in saying that I don’t take sh*t from no one, I need reliable responsible flatmates and will not accept any rude, offensive and harmful behaviour. Just an FYI. =D

Also worth noting I prefer females / couples that don’t mind my boyfriend to stay over as he wishes to some nights/weekends.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isabelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Isabelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals