Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Coorparoo, Camp Hill, Albion, Morningside, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Balmoral.

Angela, Female, 25, $240, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Angela, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ange, I’m 25 and work full time in the media industry.

My weeks are pretty busy but I fill my spare time up with being active and hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going out for drinks and hitting the dance floor or going to concerts/gigs but also have a secret Nanna version of me (who doesn’t right).

I’ve lived in a few share houses and know how to be respectful within the living arrangements. In all the places I’ve lived I’ve become good friends with my housemate. I’m only moving because the owners are selling and we’ve been forced to spilt up due to time constraints. Therefore I come with nearly a full house of furniture but we can pick and choose what you need and I can sell the rest and make an epic cheese platter with what I make 😉

I also have an 8 year old cavoodle named Sophie who lives with me part time. Custody battle with the parents... if you saw her face you’d understand. She’s super well trained, doesn’t shed hair and will love you forever. Super awful guard dog though, wouldn’t bark at at a fly.

If I sound like someone you’d like to live with please message me and let’s grab a coffee / wine.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angela in one of these rentals