Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Kimberly, Female, 30, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kimberly, Female, 30

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!!! My name is Kimberly and I’m 30 years old I love to travel but looking to settle down here in the GC. I’m a very outgoing, fun person that enjoys a good laugh and chatting. I enjoy my social life but also respect others that I live with. I’ve very relaxed and enjoy a nice chilled environment. Pretty big beach bum and food junkie. I understand you do need your personal space as well as I do. I’m very clean and tidy and love to cook. I do like to go out and socialize while having a drink or 6. I’m not the person to throw parties, so you don’t have to worry about that. But I do like an occasional bbq or having friends over for drinks and dinner. I love Animals so if you have pets that a plus! Message me if you have a place or if your interested in teaming up with me and getting a place. I need something furnished as well! Message me if interested or you have something. I needing to find something soon Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kimberly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberly in one of these rentals