Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Paradise Point, Mermaid Beach.

Josh (45), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh (45)

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have been living on the GC for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. I'm very easy going, and love a good laugh.
Great health and wellbeing are important to me and so my diet is mainly wholefood plant based, so consider myself as vegan, though don't mind if you are not. I am employed full-time with an SEO company and run 3 of my own businesses outside of hours, which surround health and nutrition, hydration and life & results coaching. I have a heart for people and always open for a good chat. I very rarely watch TV and prefer to be down the beach, in the sun & water when there's time. I love relaxing with friends over a wine or coffee or local events but definitely not a clubber or party animal.
Everywhere I have lived, the house/room has always been as good or better than when I arrived. I am definitely a mr fixit so if there are things broken or not working, they have a habit of getting fixed when I'm around :) I'm a church goer (Hillsong GC) and enjoy singing and playing keys when I get a chance.
Look forward to meeting you! :)

Josh.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals