Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mona & Hubert, 21, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mona & Hubert, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 19th

About us

Hi!
We are a couple from France, coming to Sydney for 4 months for an internship (May 19th to September 15th 2018). We will both be working in Alexandria so we'd like to find a place from which this neighborhood is accessible, either with public transportation or biking/rollerblading. We're both engineering students and we'll be working full-time in applied maths/robotics research during this stay. We're quite sporty and love to travel, we'd love to discover Australia and do lots of hiking, surfing and rollerblading! We both speak good English and have previous internship experiences, mainly in the US, during which we shared apartments with other students/young professionals and had a great stay. We'd love to find a room in a shared house or apartment, or even a small studio!
Feel free to hit us up if you're interested!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Mona & Hubert are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mona
Online Today
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mona & Hubert in one of these rentals