Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Abbotsford.

Tom and Kat

Early BirdMale (28) and Female (26)
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tom

About us

Hey, I'm Tom, I'm 28 and originally from Melbourne but have spent the last 10 years travelling and working overseas, moved home about a year ago and now looking for somewhere to move in with my girlfriend Kat. I manage a small printing business out in Thomastown, pretty normal hours, generally 8 to 5. Kat is 26 and studying a Masters in Social work at RMIT while working in disability support services. She is into her yoga, playing guitar and doing a bit of arts and craft in her spare time. During the week I like to cook a nice feed and chill out with a book, cheeky game of backgammon or the odd bit of telly. On weekends we’re all about camping missions, finding adventures in the bush and going to whatever gigs and festivals might be on. We’re both pretty social beings so a few beers and a good chat doesn't go astray. We’ve both had a lot of experience with shared living and know the ins and outs, hopefully that sounds like people you would like to live with, chat to you soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tom and Kat in one of these rentals on
Loading...