Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shepparton North, Shepparton East, Shepparton, Kialla.

Kareem, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kareem, Male, 23

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 4th

About me

Hi! My name is Kareem and I’m a 23 year old male currently living in Sydney. I recently accepted an offer for a full time position at Goulburn Valley Health as a Radiographer and currently looking for a place to stay. I have previously lived in shared accomodation, most recently in Shepparton where I locumed at GVH for 3 months. I love keeping myself fit by playing sports and going to the gym 3/4 times a week. I also enjoy going hiking, camping and road trips. During my down time, I like to cook and experiment with different recipes, watch comedy shows on Netflix, and read non-fiction books. I’d prefer to live with somebody of a similar age group who’d like to hang out and chat from time to time but I will also respect personal space. I am normally very clean and tidy. I will be doing shift work so I won’t be around much. No smoking and no pets please. Looking forward to meet someone of a similar taste!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room

Kareem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kareem in one of these rentals